Home » Councilmembers

The Seattle City Council is comprised of nine councilmembers — seven representing different districts and two representing Seattle citywide. You can use our Find Your District tool to input your address and find out which district you live in and which councilmembers represent you.

Rob Saka (District 1)

Tammy J. Morales (District 2)

Joy Hollingsworth (District 3)

Maritza Rivera (District 4)

Cathy Moore (District 5)

Dan Strauss (District 6)

Robert Kettle (District 7)

Tanya Woo (Position 8)

Sara Nelson (Position 9)